Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mandy Petke

Mandy Petke

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Petke
"Mike at Josh Orler state farm was the best! Great to work with and a very nice guy!"
Profile photo of Dustaluphaegus

Dustaluphaegus

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustaluphaegus
"Saved me almost $200/month from what I was paying for insurance! Was able to get everything squared away over the phone as well, convenient!"
Profile photo of Angela “LiTeSkIn” Hood

Angela “LiTeSkIn” Hood

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela “LiTeSkIn” Hood
"Mike was Awesome , very helpful, kind, and funny. He took good care of me by hearing what I needed and working with my situation. Thanks Again for a great experience and taking care of me."
Profile photo of Tonya

Tonya

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya
"Mike is top notch. He was consistent , clear and has excellent communication skills. He is flexible around my needs and schedule. Thanks for being a good neighbor 😊"
Profile photo of allen matthews

allen matthews

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allen matthews
"Zach helped me review my policy and options today. He was patient, polite, and answered all of my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Ashley Hause

Ashley Hause

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hause
"Couldn’t be happier with everyone at this agency, very helpful and caring, I had Mike help me with all my needs and questions, I could honestly tell he really cares."
Profile photo of Chelsie Nichols

Chelsie Nichols

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Nichols
"Very easy to talk and work with. Made me feel understood, and actually seemed to care about what I was saying. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Girline Watson

Girline Watson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Girline Watson
"Zach was very professional and polite He made sure I understood what he was saying"
Profile photo of Tamica carter

Tamica carter

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamica carter
"I work with Matt and he is always willing to text, call, and meet me where I’m at to take care of any concerns I have! He is awesome in customer service and provides all the information I need! It was the easiest insurance policy to sign up for and the best care! I’m saving money as well!"
Profile photo of Tanya Ward

Tanya Ward

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Ward
"I had the pleasure of working with Zac. He was very thorough in providing information and facts that was fundamental for me to make the right choices for my personal needs in reguards to my policy. He took the time to explain and I’m confident that my insurance policies are individualized to my current needs and I was given the knowledge to know when I should address certain changes to maximize coverage!!! Thanks Zac!"
Profile photo of Dan Long

Dan Long

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Long
"Zach was great to work with. I never felt pressured to sign up for anything I didn't need. He was able to save me around $1,600/year between auto and homeowners insurance. The whole process of switching insurance companies was completed via text, calls, and email, but he has an office if you prefer."
Profile photo of Kayla Pohl

Kayla Pohl

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Pohl
"I had the pleasure of talking to Mike. Mike made switching everything over so easy and he was such a pleasure to talk to. Thank you once again for everything Mike."
Profile photo of Grace Kelley

Grace Kelley

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Kelley
"It was a pleasure working with Zach today; we set up Auto, Renters and Health. He is patient and knowledgeable, helping me find the best options for a great price!"
Profile photo of Vern Fosket

Vern Fosket

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Fosket
"Great experience with Zach. Always friendly and super helpful in finding ways for me to maximize my coverages for the least amount possible! Better keep him around State Farm, he's an asset to your company!"
Profile photo of Scott Mclaughin

Scott Mclaughin

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Mclaughin
"Always the people in Josh’s office are always so polite. I had the pleasure to work with Zach, he was awesome. He was very efficient and didn’t make me feel dumb if I asked a question or understood it incorrectly. He seemed pretty genuine and cared about your concerns. He did better with explaining things and got my bill down then the last person I talked to."
Profile photo of Sue Webster

Sue Webster

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Webster
"Spoke with a very nice gentleman named Mike. He was very efficient and pleasant. Went over everything with me and got me the best quote he could. Much appericated. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brenda Higgins

Brenda Higgins

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Higgins
"Professional people"
Profile photo of Diane Tappen-Kitts

Diane Tappen-Kitts

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Tappen-Kitts
"Zack was my agent & I rate him 100%+. Iam not a very teck savy person so he really had alot on his hands with me. He took his time & explaned everything very throughly. I will refer him to anyone I know.that needs help with all different kinds of insurance needs. Was surprised with the Burial insurance. What will insurance companies come up with next, really good ideas. Keep it up & Thank You much for everything. HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY TO YOU ALL."
Profile photo of Charity Van Atten

Charity Van Atten

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Van Atten
"Matt was very helpful and informative. He assisted me with getting me a great rate"
Profile photo of Amanda a

Amanda a

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda a
"Michael was very friendly and professional. Saved my husband and I more than half what we were paying through another company. Answered any and all questions in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Tim Wisdom

Tim Wisdom

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wisdom
"Mike spent the time it took to provide a comprehensive insurance package for both Home and Auto. He was friendly and patient with my questions. I would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a personable agent that will take time to ensure you understand the details of his proposal. Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of Spencer M

Spencer M

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer M
"Zach helped me with my homeowners, car, and life insurance policies. He was fantastic to work with and very detailed to ensure my family and I are protected. If you are looking for someone who is very genuine and responsive Zach is your guy. I would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of richard perkins

richard perkins

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard perkins
"Zach was great got me all set up"
Profile photo of Stephanie Navarro

Stephanie Navarro

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Navarro
"I spoke w Zach today...he was EXTREMELY helpful! What a patient man, lol! He helped me w a new policy & I cannot express how much his experience, time & knowledge meant to me 😊 I would totally recommend anyone who needs any type of insurance information to give State Farm a call...also, he's a pretty funny guy 😁"
Profile photo of Tricia Boven

Tricia Boven

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Boven
"Spoke with Zach on the phone, very helpful and very professional. He was able to get my insurance taken care of very quick"