Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Orler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Orler

4.8 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of La'Nise Moody

La'Nise Moody

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is amazing and I'm so happy to be back with State farm...thanks...I'm super grateful!"
Profile photo of Daryl Cline

Daryl Cline

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Ogbonna

Emmanuel Ogbonna

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were great in giving me the best service and insurance package I did not expect. Thanks to his team, especially Zach Ebsch, for a wonderful and kind service in helping walk through the policy papers. Thanks once again."
Profile photo of Cherry Rose

Cherry Rose

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Ebsch is a pretty respectable agent! He is polite informative and very helpful. When you have great employees it says a lot about the company."
Profile photo of Janet Tithof

Janet Tithof

July 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have the best agent. Mirgum. I think that is how you spell it. This agent knews how to save money. He is very patient, answered all my questions, and saved me money. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Cam Rhoades

Cam Rhoades

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience!"
Profile photo of Edward Salinaz

Edward Salinaz

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mergim helped out a lot, made it work perfectly for me. thank you!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Milligan

Jacqueline Milligan

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, I have full coverage on my custom vehicle, and my next car very soon 😀. They make it affordable to drive."
Profile photo of Maurice Houston

Maurice Houston

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to this state farm team! I worked with Zach on getting a life insurance policy, all these years I felt like I couldn't trust the process. He worked and walked me through everything. If you're coming here, look for Zach! He will make sure you're taken care of."
Profile photo of tj l

tj l

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, quick and concise explanation to our new policy and on top, they set me up with a policy exceeding my previous coverage for half the cost. Zach was absolutely the most helpful person I have ever spoken with about insurance. Will 100% be setting my oldest up with insurance through them when they are old enough to start driving."
Profile photo of Samantha Cavotta

Samantha Cavotta

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication, and ability to help first time insurance seekers!"
Profile photo of Anthony Cavotta

Anthony Cavotta

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Zach! You guys did a tremendous job helping me get insured, were super friendly, explained everything well, and hooked me up with a great rate. I highly recommend this office to anyone, they truly care about their clients."
Profile photo of Samantha Jordan-Turner

Samantha Jordan-Turner

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"love state farm the always take good care of my family and makes it easier to sign forms no hassle and Zach is the best very professional and kind."
Profile photo of Sue Ross

Sue Ross

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best place for all your insurance needs, always quick to answer calls texts or emails. No question feels like a dumb one. I recommend Josh to all my friends."
Profile photo of Rick Lazarus

Rick Lazarus

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and communication throughout the entire process. I appreciate the help Brooke. Thanks."
Profile photo of daniel andreski

daniel andreski

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is outstanding to work with responds almost immediately !"
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They've always been helpful and available when I needed them."
Profile photo of Margaret Eavey

Margaret Eavey

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are excellent very knowledgeable,responsive, and provide excellent service and saved us a lot on our premiums. The best agency in town! Thank you Josh Orler State Farm!"
Profile photo of marci stilson

marci stilson

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh and staff go above and beyond , needed to add my daughters new car to the policy and within in 30 minutes it was added and information forwarded to the dealership. Awesome group of people!!"
Profile photo of Dan DeMartin

Dan DeMartin

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know Josh personally and he is a great agent and great guy. He has been in the industry for many years and has maintained himself as a trustworthy and reputable insurance agent who always looks out for the best interests of his customers."
Profile photo of Lindsi Orler

Lindsi Orler

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable about insurance. Made the process very easy!! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Blythe Oade

Blythe Oade

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with Josh and his team, specifically MJ. They helped me get much better rates for a better price! I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Savannah Price

Savannah Price

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh is dedicated to his customers. He’s an expert in the field and is always willing to help. He takes quick action and great staff."
Profile photo of Patton Fickett

Patton Fickett

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea L, made the incredibly daunting task of finding auto-insurance in Michigan. ( A task made harder with a new PIP law signed into effect mere days ago) Chelsea was an incredible patient crusader, explaining everything to me, and patiently answering any questions I had. I'd recommend this insurance office to friends and family based off of my interaction with her alone. Thanks !"
Profile photo of Billie Methvin

Billie Methvin

September 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"They took an extra payment out of account without any authorization. then lied to use about when we would get it back, told us 1or 2 days then 3 to 5 days, 11 days later we still dont have our money back. We were told they didnt know what to do so we had to call main office ourselves. Then we get a bill saying thank you for OCTOBERS payment, we didnt pay October payment it was the one of the ones they took out in September. So they lied again? And by the way they won't answer our calls. My wife called no answer we use another phone they pick up on first ring. They just didnt want to deal with their mistakes. Josh has never once got involved are offered to help"