Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deebee Burks

Deebee Burks

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deebee Burks
"Thank you Josh and your team mainly ( MJ ) 8 years later and I'm still a Happy customer..I appreciate you guys and the Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Teddog89

Teddog89

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddog89
"my experience with Zack was awesome thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Shane H

Shane H

June 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shane H
"Was really good until my insurance was increased, which wouldn't have been a problem if they didn't tell me one thing, then my secondary another thing, just to tell me a third thing then after saying they would look into it just to say it would be fixed surprisingly after my payment comes out to then ghost all my messages but don't worry they have no problem requesting there money after I've told them fix my policy and explain what's going on or to cancel my policy"
Profile photo of Alicia Grubb

Alicia Grubb

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Grubb
"Just got off a call with Zach, he was very polite and thorough. He went over my policies with me and looked for ways to help me lower my payments, we found a couple!"
Profile photo of eunice shive

eunice shive

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eunice shive
""Zach" was very helpful on getting me started . He was very professional and kind. I would tell my family and friends about him and recommend him to all."
Profile photo of Jaime J. Grant

Jaime J. Grant

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime J. Grant
"Zach walked me through a review of my current policies via a virtual appointment. He was personable, professional, and patient. He explained where I stood with respect to my policies and informed me of what would benefit me, considering how my life circumstances have changed. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions thoroughly. After our conversation, Zach followed up with an email outlining everything we discussed, and he sent attachments of the documents he promised me. Thanks, Zach!"
Profile photo of Heath Buckley

Heath Buckley

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Buckley
"Great people! 15+ Years of parnership with state farm."
Profile photo of Cara Vealey

Cara Vealey

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Vealey
"I've been with State Farm for a while now, but my experience with Zach is worth mentioning. Not only is he very personable, but he's made sure to keep me informed and has guided me in making the best decisions for my needs; I'm so grateful for his proactiveness and diligence!!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Edmond

Gilbert Edmond

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Edmond
"Josh is a great Agent that provides great customer service."
Profile photo of Austin Reutter

Austin Reutter

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Reutter
"Great customer service! Josh helped me set up life insurance so I knew my family was covered."
Profile photo of James O'Neill

James O'Neill

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James O'Neill
"I had the pleasure of working with Josh and Matt for my home, auto and life insurance. They were very professional and prompt. Price, service and knowledge was great. Thank you for keeping my family insured!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Noordhof

Jeff Noordhof

May 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff Noordhof
"I received a solicitation call from Matt from this office. He said he has my quote ready and it would be a quick call. He only knew of 2 of my 3 vehicles and has an address that I had not lived in for 6 years. When I asked him where he got my referral from he said “Everquote.” BTW, every other insurance company had all my correct information and we’re very professional. When I started to ask more questions, he hung up on me. In summary, he kept calling me until I answered, and when I did, he just wanted to get to the sale and didn’t care about nothing else. When I started questioning his wrong information, he hung up on me! A telemarketer that doesn’t want to be accountable. No thank you, I will do business with someone I can trust."
Profile photo of The Cross-Threaded Bolt

The Cross-Threaded Bolt

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Cross-Threaded Bolt
"Zach was very helpful and was able to get me way better quotes for the 3 vehicles we have!"
Profile photo of Shunichi Yoshinaga

Shunichi Yoshinaga

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shunichi Yoshinaga
"I highly recommend going to this State Farm office. Matt Waldo was my agent and the whole process was quick and painless. Matt was quick to respond to my emails and insured my cars quickly. I didn't even have to visit the office!"
Profile photo of Audra Ramirez

Audra Ramirez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Ramirez
"I appreciate Zach for being helpful, courtesy with your service. Took care of me promptly and was very considerate of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bryce Watkins

Bryce Watkins

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Watkins
"Went through these guys to get insurance for my first car, and my main agent was Zach. We helped guide me through the process of getting a quote and signing off on it. His explanations for things were thorough and easy to understand. He was respectful with my time and made sure I knew what I was doing."
Profile photo of Arlinda Shattuck

Arlinda Shattuck

May 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Arlinda Shattuck
"My experience went exceptionally well with Mike. He was very personable and pleasant. Was easy to understand everything he talked about. No run around or hidden agenda. Much lower in cost than present insurance."
Profile photo of Angela

Angela

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela
"They have always been very helpful and kept my rates low."
Profile photo of Christine Griffis

Christine Griffis

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Griffis
"I was very pleased with Zach. He answered all my questions professionally and very polite. He has very amazing people skills. Zach is very much an asset to your company. He took the worries away from me about changing insurance companies."
Profile photo of Tamara McAfee-Flowers

Tamara McAfee-Flowers

April 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tamara McAfee-Flowers
"The staff there was professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Campos

Cindy Campos

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Campos
"Zach was very informative, patient, and relatable. He even pointed out the positive in my driving record!!"
Profile photo of Kayleigh Hutchings

Kayleigh Hutchings

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Hutchings
"I was recommended by my employee to give them a call, as I was looking to start insurance coverage with my fiancé. I worked with Matt, he was beyond super helpful. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with make the switch to State Farm. I definitely would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Kay Summerville

Kay Summerville

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Summerville
"I was in search of quality auto insurance. So I attempted to run the auto insurance gauntlet and departed frustrated. But then I spoke with Michael (at State Farm), who provided me with old-world quality customer service. In addition, he was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. My quoted rate was better priced than the rest. After that conversation I decided want to be in the State Farm neighborhood! It reminded me of the old commercial, “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!” Yep! They sure did get that right! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Rose Barnes

Rose Barnes

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Barnes
"Zach was very helpful and provided lots of information."
Profile photo of Lazarius Miller

Lazarius Miller

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazarius Miller
"Zach has been a saving grace for me when I was u happy with another insurance company. I appreciate the thoroughness of our conversations and that Zach has been transparent with me about policy options and available discounts. Even more recently, I was in a bind at a dealership and Zach helped me out after the office was closed. I am grateful to have someone so knowledgeable and committed to helping people out. Zach when you read this… just know you’re appreciated!"